Waterview Park

Search

Home    Frozen Semen List    Specials    Forms    News    Links    About Us    Contact Us

News

 

New stallions for Australia

Friday 25 March

 

Latest Website Update

Friday 7 August

 

Lots of good foals arriving!

Thursday 18 December

 

New stallions… for dressage and jumping!

Tuesday 10 June

 

More semen from Christian on it's way!

Thursday 19 December

 

Stedinger

Wednesday 23 October

 

But then some good news....

Tuesday 1 October

 

President's Jack Sparrow

Tuesday 1 October

 

Stedinger is coming to Australia!

Tuesday 10 September

 

Voice - the shooting star!

Wednesday 26 June

 

New Eventing stallions to consider!

Thursday 7 March

 

Latest additions to WP

Tuesday 5 March

 

Time to think about next season!

Sunday 3 March

 

New Jumping Stallions available!

Sunday 3 March

 

New stallions available - dressage & jumping!

Wednesday 27 February

 

Scandic victory in Florida

Tuesday 22 January

 

Orders....

Tuesday 11 December

 

New stallions..... some exciting well known names coming our way....

Monday 3 December

 

New stallions... some exciting, well known names coming our way

Monday 3 December

 

Dimaggio available this season!

Tuesday 7 August

 

Price war!!!

Tuesday 31 July

 

July Specials

Friday 13 July

 

An exciting line up of stallions, now it's time for some feedback!

Monday 28 May

 

Desperados and Valegro shine

Sunday 29 April

 

Loads of new stallions!

Monday 23 April

 

Semen orders for the 2012 season

Thursday 19 April

 

Utrillo van de Heffink and Jaguar Mail semen has arrived!

Sunday 4 December

 

Rousseau - an amazing Ferro son

Friday 16 September

 

Bretton Woods semen

Wednesday 24 August

 

Scandic - an international medalist!

Wednesday 24 August

 

Desperados

Thursday 21 July

 

United - a modern day star!

Wednesday 13 July

 

Freight Charges

Sunday 3 July

 

Special orders due by August!

Thursday 16 June

 

Haras de Brullemail Auction

Saturday 11 June

 

Equitana Sydney

Friday 10 June

 

Lissaro van de Helle - special offer for this season

Friday 10 June

 

Lissaro van de Helle - semen still available!

Thursday 19 May

 

Price Competition!

Tuesday 17 May

 

Equitana Sydney

Monday 18 April

 

New stallions...

Monday 28 February

 

Ampere

Friday 12 November

 

Equitana update

Friday 12 November

 

Welsh Ponies have been introduced to the line-up at Waterview Park!

Saturday 18 September

 

Fuerst Fugger reins as Bundeschampion

Saturday 18 September

 

Watch this space...

Sunday 22 August

 

Eventers.... get excited!

Friday 6 August

 

Trakehners - it's official!

Thursday 5 August

 

Exciting stallions offered with an amazing deal!

Friday 30 July

 

Le Rouge offspring highly acclaimed!

Friday 30 July

 

Jaguar Mail, Quite Easy and Utrillo vd Heffink joining the line-up.

Friday 23 July

 

Loads more stallions now online!

Friday 2 July